SpeedyPaper Reviews

Rating 3.9 / 5
Our Rating 3.9 / 5
Rating 4.7 / 5
Our Rating 4.7 / 5
Rating 5.0 / 5
Our Rating 5.0 / 5
average rating:  4.53 / 5
Name: Jane
Rating:

Decent Essay helper

I had an urgent essay due, decided to go with speedy paper. Do not regret at all! Quality as advertised. Thank you guys
November 01, 2015
Name: Chloe
Rating:

Solid service with great support team

I have ordered two Java assignments from those guys, both more or less complicated, though I needed their help only because I kept putting off doing them on my own. I was a bit confused how this sort of assignments are priced (meaning that I did not understand how they determined the price of the order) - they just gathered my info about the order and disappeared for a couple of hours - and only then came up with the price. The price was more or less ok, while the quality was just what I needed. The person who did it (I suppose he or she was not a writer since they were coding) did a good job and I doubt I could have done better. Timing was also good. I ordered the assignments to be done within 3 days - they delivered them in 2. Overall, I decided to drop a line here just for the sake of people like me - who turn out to have no time in some situations and need help with certain stuff in their colleges. Hope I will help somebody this way.
April 14, 2016
Name: Alecsey M.
Rating:

Excellent

I was very surprised! I had a bad experience with such sites . I recently placed an order on this site , and was very pleasantly surprised . We do everything quickly and efficiently.
May 27, 2016
Name: Lorretta F.
Rating:

Excellent Service

I STRONGLY recommend SpeedyPaper to EVERYONE interested in running a successful online business! I use SpeedyPaper often. SpeedyPaper is both attractive and highly adaptable.
April 25, 2018
Name: Kettou z.
Rating:

Go on !

I have just taken a look ! I think that one can't help oneself from trying the products : they look very useful , especially for companies which seek success an high quality services!
September 12, 2016
Name: Steffany Oakland
Rating:

DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM!

THIS COMPANY RIPPED ME OFF OF $23.00 I PAID FOR AN ESSAY FOR ENGLISH. I ordered the paper on 2/09/16 and it should have been ready/completed by 2/10/16 at 9am. They charged my bank account the $23.00 but I never received a confirmation email of any kind. I had to create an account when I made the order originally but when I went to login using the email address and password I created, they were unable to locate any account associated with the email address I had used to create the account. When I contacted customer service regarding the matter, they asked me to provide a receipt and/or an order number. I did not have a receipt because I was unable to ever log bank in after my purchase to the account I had created to view the receipt. They told me my bank statement would reflect an order number on the transaction ID, so I gave that number to them but they told me that it was too long and my order number should only be 6 numbers. They cannot locate my transaction anywhere, refuse to issue a refund even though I have provided my bank statements showing the charge, and the credit card number I used to pay for the order, and now I have no paper (which is due today!). WHAT A NIGHTMARE!! A horrible way to do business!!!!
February 10, 2016
Name: Franswa
Rating:

excellent work

excellent work in time.
January 18, 2016
Name: Sharon Brown
Rating:

Awesome Work

I will be using the service again because they do excellent work
November 16, 2015
Name: Catherine G.
Rating:

If you want to get caught cheating, choose Speedy Paper

Speedy paper delivers speedily, however, it is like speedy driving, leading to disaster.I have read all the reviews of Speedypaper on various websites and happily ignore all the negative reviews and gave it a try. Well, HOW WRONG I WAS. I actually did have time to write my assignment. I just wanted test how well the company is before entrusting them to do my dissertation. I placed two orders. The first order delivers fast. But I was truly horrified when I read the assignment. The fi writer has referenced articles which have not been cited in the essay at all. It appears that the writer has never read all the articles cited before and just trying to fool me around.I also found the writer citing things from websites and my lecture notes without referencing them. This is the worst could happen. I could have gotten caught and failed. After the second revision, it was still bad and full of plagiarism. The third revision improves a bit, but I have already lost all the trust in Speedypaper. If this is what a top writer does, I cannot imagine what a pro writer or ordinary writer would do in this company. At the end, I have to re-write the whole assignment.The second order mainly deal with calculations. It appears fine. But it only because of all the answers can be found on places like Course Hero. I shouldn't have spent 130 bucks and just copied it from Course Hero. Anyway, the writer copied the standard answers from Course Hero.The only good things about my experience is its online support team. They respond fast and appear to be friendly. The revisions also deliver fast. I feel very lucky that I did the due diligence to test the company before asking them to do my dissertation.
May 05, 2018
Rating:

Great work and great support!

Great work and great support! I am going to use this service for my future papers. Thank you!
October 21, 2015

SpeedyPaper Customer Reviews

Our Clients Are Overworked Students, Just Like You

Every other American college student does not graduate on time unless they attend Ivy League universities. The sad truth is that every year professors increase the workload without considering the students’ extracurricular engagements and the cumulative impact of homework assignments. When five essays are due in two weeks, even the most diligent students buckle under the load.

Poor teaching causes students to struggle with complicated modules and hands-on assignments. When TAs and professors can’t spare the time and effort to explain the course material adequately, they drive students to seek help elsewhere. On-campus writing centers, study groups, and office hours cannot handle the ever-growing stream of anxious students. Getting writing help online has become the most reliable and comfortable option for many of your peers. If you have not tried it already, you are missing out on a chance to take your education to the next level with no repercussions.

Online Writing Help Is Your Best Option

If you decide to delegate your homework, the choice of the right company or person is crucial. You need a trustworthy partner by your side to take you through the remaining years of college. To stay safe, before paying, make sure

  • They are not a scam out to steal your money or provide a plagiarized paper for the price of a unique piece.
  • They know proper research procedures and possess writing prowess to complete your assignment within the deadline.
  • They can keep a secret and protect your academic reputation through a confidentiality agreement. Otherwise, you might get in trouble in school.

We Help Turn Your Education Into a Success Story

SpeedyPaper checks all the boxes on the list. We have been around for years and developed a reliable student-centric system. To get your paper from us, fill in the order form, select a secure payment method, and wait for an email with a preview and a download link.

Hundreds of positive Speedy Paper reviews prove you can trust us with your academic troubles. Instead of hurried and sloppy writing, we offer custom solutions to your problems that meet your requirements to a T. With our top-grade writing, your grades and GPA will finally go up.

We Collect Reviews to Help You Make the Right Choice

With thousands of online writing agencies, finding a reliable company is getting harder. To help you make a rational choice, we collect customer reviews and calculate SpeedyPaper rating.

If you enjoyed your experience with us, please, leave your SpeedyPaper review. It will help your fellow struggling students find answers to their questions and avoid scam companies. After all, you must have read reviews before placing an order with us, so posting your feedback will complete the circle of trust and earn you brownie points from fellow students.

Is Speedy Paper Legit? It Is, and Ready to Answer All Your Questions

If you are still in doubt about our company, let us appease your worries and dispel your fears. Hundreds of college students have come to us with the same questions that are now buzzing inside your head. No Speedy Paper review will provide as detailed and honest answers to them as we can. Transparent and secure, our service is ready to provide any information you require.

Let’s start with the most common questions and answers:

  • What is Speedy Paper? We are an online academic writing company, helping students overcome academic struggles and succeed in school and life after graduation. Our services include proofreading, editing, writing, solving multiple-choice problems, and more.
  • Is SpeedyPaper legal? We work within the bounds of the law, providing academic help and guidance. However, you are responsible for the lawful use of any materials we offer. You should always check your local and national regulations, as well as your school’s code of conduct or any other policies concerning academic assistance.
  • Is Speedy Paper safe? We use secure payment systems and follow international data privacy regulations to ensure your personal and credit card data is safe. Our confidentiality policy guarantees your order will remain a closely guarded secret. You will never find a single SpeedyPaper review claiming a student got caught using our services. If you are smart about your choices, no one will ever learn about the assistance you got here.
  • How does Speedy Paper progressive delivery work? Progressive delivery is an option for lengthy pieces, such as theses or research papers. Instead of downloading the whole document at once, you will receive it in several parts throughout the timeframe you specify. This will help you better understand the writing and appease your professor’s desire to see your progress. You will also have the chance to suggest corrections and improvements along the way, saving time on final revisions.
  • Is Speedy Paper fake? No, we are not fake, but very real instead. Speedypaper.com is a trustworthy academic writing company with an immaculate reputation and high rating. However, you might stumble upon scam clones and copies of our website, despite our best efforts to eliminate them. Do not trust them and never transfer money unless you are sure you are on the right site.

SpeedyPaper is the most reliable partner to guide you throughout your academic career. From high school to college and graduate school, our team remains steady and professional, capable of solving any troubles you have with homework assignments, papers, and theses. So let us turn your education into a success story, and your positive SpeedyPaper review will join hundreds of others on this page.

Read more